skip navigation
Position Board Member Contact Info
President Mike Glover president@cpyaonline.com
Vice President Chris McNally vicepresident@cpyaonline.com
Secretary Tripp Whitaker secretary@cpyaonline.com
Treasurer Jeff Shuta treasurer@cpyaonline.com
Director of Baseball Ryan McNeill baseballdirector@cpyaonline.com
Director of Softball Michelle King softballdirector@cpyaonline.com
Fundraising OPEN (Glover & McNally) fundraising@cpyaonline.com
Sponsorships OPEN (Glover & McNally) sponsorship@cpyaonline.com
Complex Supervisor Denny Devitis complex@cpyaonline.com
Website Rob deHaan website@cpyaonline.com
Equipment Joe Stoebenau equipment@cpyaonline.com
Umpire Chief Vacant umpire@cpyaonline.com
Concessions Jason Detweiler pilotjpd@gmail.com
Commish - Connie Mack Paul Rombeger conniemackcommish@cpyaonline.com
Commish - Baseball Majors Denny Devitis baseballmajorscommish@cpyaonline.com
Commish - Baseball Minors Jeff Shuta & Paul Szeliga baseballminorscommish@cpyaonline.com
Commish - Baseball Rookie Adam Nelson baseballrookiecommish@cpyaonline.com
Commish - Baseball Pony Jim Murphy ponycommish@cpyaonline.com
Commish - Quick Ball Brett Hanby quickballcommish@cpyaonline.com
Commish - Softball Seniors Chris McNally softballseniorcommish@cpyaonline.com
Commish - Softball Majors Chris McNally softballmajorscommish@cpyaonline.com
Commish - Softball Minors Kevin McFall softballminorscommish@cpyaonline.com
Commish - Softball Rookie Andrew Tait rookiesoftballcommish@cpyaonline.com